Filmscene

Staff

fs_staff_new_years_horiz

 

Administrative Staff

Andrew Sherburne, Interim Executive Director & CoFounder
andrew@icfilmscene.org

Rebecca Fons, Programming Director
rebecca@icfilmscene.org

Emily Salmonson, Director of Operations
emily@icfilmscene.org

Ross Meyer, Head Projectionist and Facilities Manager
ross@icfilmscene.org

Stacia Rain, Marketing & Design Specialist
stacia@icfilmscene.org

Dominick Schults, Projection and Facilities Assistant
dominick@icfilmscene.org

Tristen Ives, Theater Manager, Projectionist and Programming Assistant
tristen@icfilmscene.org

Graham Bly, Box Office Manager
graham@icfilmscene.org

Dan Stolley, Volunteer Coordinator and Events Manager
dan@icfilmscene.org

Aaron Holmgren, Shift Supervisor
aaron@icfilmscene.org

Gallery Curator
gallery@icfilmscene.org

Theater Staff
boxoffice@icfilmscene.org
319-358-2555

Aaron Holmgren
Emma Gray
Emily Stagman
Mariah Cooper
Vilte Vaitkute
Krystal Daggett
Ryan Nielsen
Tom Snee

Projectionists

Jack Christensen
Calvin Leslie
Manny Menchaca
Emily Stagman
Michael Wawzenek