Filmscene

Tue, Nov 20
  1. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  2. BEAUTIFUL BOY

  3. WHIPLASH

    FilmScene Turns Five

Wed, Nov 21
  1. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  2. BOY ERASED

  3. BLOOD RAGE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Nov 22
  1. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  2. FREE BIRDS

    The Picture Show

  3. BOY ERASED

Fri, Nov 23
  1. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  2. BOY ERASED

  3. BEAUTIFUL BOY

Sat, Nov 24
  1. MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

    The Picture Show

  2. BOY ERASED

  3. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  4. BEAUTIFUL BOY

Sun, Nov 25
  1. MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

    The Picture Show

  2. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  3. BOY ERASED

  4. BEAUTIFUL BOY

  5. WINGS OF DESIRE

    Special Event

Mon, Nov 26
  1. BOY ERASED

  2. BEAUTIFUL BOY

  3. WINGS OF DESIRE

    Special Event

  4. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

Tue, Nov 27
  1. BOY ERASED

  2. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  3. THE LOBSTER

    FilmScene Turns Five

  4. BEAUTIFUL BOY

Wed, Nov 28
  1. BOY ERASED

  2. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  3. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?: OPEN CAPTIONS

  4. THE DISCO EXORCIST

    FilmScene Turns Five

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

  5. BEAUTIFUL BOY

Thu, Nov 29
  1. CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

  2. MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

    The Picture Show

  3. BEAUTIFUL BOY

  4. BOY ERASED

Fri, Nov 30
  1. FILMSCENE’S FIFTH BIRTHDAY PARTY

    Special Event

Sat, Dec 1
  1. SCROOGED

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 2
  1. SCROOGED

    The Picture Show

  2. CERES

Mon, Dec 3
  1. BPM

    Pride at FilmScene

Tue, Dec 4
  1. I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO

    FilmScene Turns Five

Wed, Dec 5
  1. MRS. CLAUS aka STIRRING

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Dec 6
  1. SCROOGED

    The Picture Show

Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
  1. ELF

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
  1. KEDI

    FilmScene Turns Five

Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
  1. ELF

    The Picture Show

Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
  1. THE GRINCH

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 16
  1. THE GRINCH

    The Picture Show

Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
  1. MOONLIGHT

    FilmScene Turns Five

Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
  1. THE GRINCH

    The Picture Show

Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
  1. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 23
  1. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

    The Picture Show

Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
  1. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

    The Picture Show

Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
  1. MARCH OF THE PENGUINS

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 30
  1. MARCH OF THE PENGUINS

    The Picture Show

Mon, Dec 31
Swipe To Slide