Filmscene

Wed, Sep 26
  1. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  2. THE WIFE

  3. THE ADDICTION

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Sep 27
  1. THE WIFE

  2. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  3. MOST LIKELY TO SUCCEED

    Special Event

Fri, Sep 28
  1. THE WIFE

  2. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  3. WE THE ANIMALS

Sat, Sep 29
  1. WE THE ANIMALS

  2. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  3. THE WIFE

  4. THE TRUMAN SHOW

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Sep 30
  1. WE THE ANIMALS

  2. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  3. THE WIFE

  4. THE STAIRS

    People Places Things

  5. RAISING ARIZONA

    Rooftop

Mon, Oct 1
  1. THE WIFE

  2. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  3. WE THE ANIMALS

  4. INCONCEIVABLE! MOVIE TRIVIA NIGHT

    Special Event

  5. SNEAK PEEK: BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE

    Special Event

Tue, Oct 2
  1. THE WIFE

  2. WE THE ANIMALS

  3. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  4. WHICH WAY HOME

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Oct 3
  1. WE THE ANIMALS

  2. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  3. THE WIFE

  4. THE MONSTER IN THE MACHINE: FRANKENSTEIN AND FILM

    Iowa City Book Festival

  5. FRANKENSTEIN / THE BRIDE OF FRANKENSTEIN

    Iowa City Book Festival

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Oct 4
  1. THE WIFE

  2. FAHRENHEIT 11/9

  3. WE THE ANIMALS

Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
  1. TIM HARWOOD: BALL HAWKS

    Iowa City Book Festival

  2. MARK WILSON: THE WAY OF NILE KINNICK JR.

    Iowa City Book Festival

  3. YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

    Bijou After Hours

    Iowa City Book Festival

Sun, Oct 7
  1. MOUNTAIN

    People Places Things

  2. THE CRAFT

    Special Event

Mon, Oct 8
  1. SNEAK PEEK: FIRST MAN

    Special Event

Tue, Oct 9
  1. TOMBOY

    Bijou Horizons

Wed, Oct 10
  1. NINJA ZOMBIE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
  1. FILMSCREAM 2018

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Special Event

Sat, Oct 13
  1. DAVID KAJGANICH

    Witching Hour

  2. ZOMBIELAND

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Oct 14
  1. THE WALL

    People Places Things

  2. GHOST

    Rooftop

Mon, Oct 15
  1. CAROL

    Pride at FilmScene

Tue, Oct 16
  1. CHICAGOLAND SHORTS VOL. 4

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
  1. CARRIE

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Oct 21
  1. SCOTTY AND THE SECRET HISTORY OF HOLLYWOOD

    People Places Things

Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
  1. THELMA

    Bijou Horizons

Wed, Oct 24
  1. GINGER SNAPS

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Rooftop

Thu, Oct 25
  1. PAYWALL: THE BUSINESS OF SCHOLARSHIP

    Special Event

Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
  1. ALLOY ORCHESTRA – VARIETE

    Special Event

  2. THE DISASTER ARTIST

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Oct 28
  1. WHAT IS DEMOCRACY?

    People Places Things

  2. THE LOST BOYS

    Rooftop

Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
  1. CHAVELA

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Oct 31
  1. HALLOWEEN

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
  1. SAVING BRINTON

Sun, Nov 4
  1. DARK MONEY

    People Places Things

Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Swipe To Slide