Filmscene

Wed, Nov 13
  1. JOJO RABBIT

  2. PAIN AND GLORY

  3. HARRIET

  4. THE LIGHTHOUSE

  5. FORD V FERRARI

    Special Event

  6. TENNESSEE GOTHIC

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Nov 14
  1. PAIN AND GLORY

  2. JOJO RABBIT

  3. HARRIET

  4. A BOY NAMED CHARLIE BROWN

    The Picture Show

  5. THE LIGHTHOUSE

  6. WOMEN ON THE VERGE: BOUND

    Reel Representation

  7. SEX & ASTROLOGY

    Bijou After Hours

Fri, Nov 15
  1. JOJO RABBIT

  2. PARASITE

  3. PAIN AND GLORY

  4. THE REPORT

  5. THE PASSION OF JOAN OF ARC

    Special Event

Sat, Nov 16
  1. SNOOPY, COME HOME

    The Picture Show

  2. JOJO RABBIT

  3. THE REPORT

  4. PAIN AND GLORY

  5. PARASITE

  6. THE LIGHTHOUSE

  7. HEADROOM: EMILY VEY DUKE AND COOPER BATTERSBY

    Special Event

  8. FLASH GORDON

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Nov 17
  1. SNOOPY, COME HOME

    The Picture Show

  2. JOJO RABBIT

  3. THE REPORT

  4. PAIN AND GLORY

  5. PARASITE

  6. A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM

    National Theatre Live

  7. THE LIGHTHOUSE

Mon, Nov 18
  1. JOJO RABBIT

  2. PAIN AND GLORY

  3. PARASITE

  4. THE REPORT

  5. THE LIGHTHOUSE

Tue, Nov 19
  1. ONE DAY ANIMATION CAMP

    Education

  2. JOJO RABBIT

  3. THE REPORT

  4. PARASITE

  5. PAIN AND GLORY

  6. THE LIGHTHOUSE

Wed, Nov 20
  1. THE REPORT

  2. JOJO RABBIT

  3. PAIN AND GLORY

  4. PARASITE

  5. HARRY POTTER TRIVIA NIGHT

    Special Event

  6. THE LIGHTHOUSE

  7. FIRST LOVE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Nov 21
  1. PAIN AND GLORY

  2. JOJO RABBIT

  3. THE REPORT

  4. SNOOPY, COME HOME

    The Picture Show

  5. PARASITE

  6. WOMEN ON THE VERGE: WANDA

    Reel Representation

  7. THE LIGHTHOUSE

Fri, Nov 22
  1. FIRST LOVE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Sat, Nov 23
  1. MARY AND THE WITCH’S FLOWER

    The Picture Show

  2. FIRST LOVE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Sun, Nov 24
  1. MARY AND THE WITCH’S FLOWER

    The Picture Show

Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
  1. THANKSKILLING

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Nov 28
  1. MARY AND THE WITCH’S FLOWER

    The Picture Show

Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
  1. BABE

    The Picture Show

  2. SUNDANCE INSTITUTE INDIGENOUS PROGRAM

    Special Event

Sun, Dec 1
  1. BABE

    The Picture Show

Mon, Dec 2
  1. PRIDE

    Pride at FilmScene

Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
  1. PALANTE, SIEMPRE PALANTE! THE YOUNG LORDS

    Special Event

  2. BEYOND HORROR: THE HISTORY AND SUB-CULTURE OF RED FILMS

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Dec 5
  1. BABE

    The Picture Show

  2. WOMEN ON THE VERGE: MADELINE’S MADELINE

    Reel Representation

Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
  1. HOME ALONE

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 8
  1. HOME ALONE

    The Picture Show

  2. THE EYE OPENER

    Special Event

Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
  1. WOMEN ON THE VERGE: KNIVES AND SKIN

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Reel Representation

Thu, Dec 12
  1. HOME ALONE

    The Picture Show

  2. WOMEN ON THE VERGE: THE HEADLESS WOMAN

    Reel Representation

Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
  1. ELF

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 15
  1. ELF

    The Picture Show

  2. ONE MAN, TWO GUVNORS

    National Theatre Live

Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
  1. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE on 35mm

    35mm Film

  2. DIAL CODE SANTA CLAUS

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Dec 19
  1. ELF

    The Picture Show

Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
  1. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

    The Picture Show

Sun, Dec 22
  1. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

    The Picture Show

Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Swipe To Slide