Filmscene

Thu, Apr 19
  1. THE MIRACLE SEASON

  2. ISLE OF DOGS

Fri, Apr 20
  1. ISLE OF DOGS

  2. THE DEATH OF STALIN

  3. CHEECH & CHONG’S UP IN SMOKE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Sat, Apr 21
  1. THE DEATH OF STALIN

  2. ISLE OF DOGS

  3. HAROLD AND MAUDE

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Apr 22
  1. E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL

    Science on Screen

  2. ISLE OF DOGS

  3. THE DEATH OF STALIN

Mon, Apr 23
  1. THE DEATH OF STALIN

  2. ISLE OF DOGS

  3. EAMES: THE ARCHITECT & THE PAINTER

    Special Event

Tue, Apr 24
  1. THE DEATH OF STALIN

  2. ISLE OF DOGS

  3. QUEERAMA

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Apr 25
  1. THE DEATH OF STALIN

  2. ISLE OF DOGS

  3. BLOOD CREEK WOODSMAN

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Apr 26
  1. THE DEATH OF STALIN

  2. ISLE OF DOGS

  3. ICDOCS

    Special Event

Fri, Apr 27
  1. ICDOCS

    Special Event

Sat, Apr 28
  1. SCREENDANCE

    Special Event

  2. ICDOCS

    Special Event

  3. PAN’S LABYRINTH

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Apr 29
  1. SCREENDANCE

    Special Event

  2. FILMMAKER SPOTLIGHT: THEY SAID TO GET BETTER

    Filmmaker Spotlight

Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
  1. ENTER THE DEVIL AKA DISCIPLES OF DEATH

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
  1. KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE

    Special Event

  2. BIJOU OPEN SCREEN

    Special Event

Sun, May 6
  1. MINDING THE GAP

    Vino Vérité

  2. KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE

    Special Event

Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
  1. KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE

    Special Event

Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
  1. HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE

    Special Event

Sun, May 13
  1. HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE

    Special Event

Mon, May 14
  1. TOM OF FINLAND

    Pride at FilmScene

Tue, May 15
  1. ONE OCTOBER

Wed, May 16
  1. HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE

    Special Event

Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
  1. SPIRITED AWAY

    Special Event

Sun, May 20
  1. SPIRITED AWAY

    Special Event

Mon, May 21
  1. DAZED & CONFUSED – FILMSCENE AT BIG GROVE

    FilmScene at Big Grove

Tue, May 22
  1. THE BABADOOK

    Science on Screen

Wed, May 23
  1. SPIRITED AWAY

    Special Event

Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
  1. PRINCESS MONONOKE

    Special Event

Sun, May 27
  1. PRINCESS MONONOKE

    Special Event

  2. AIRPLANE!

    Rooftop

Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
  1. PRINCESS MONONOKE

    Special Event

Swipe To Slide