Filmscene

Sun, Apr 30
  1. SCREENDANCE 2017

    Special Event

  2. FRANTZ

  3. AFTER THE STORM

  4. COLOSSAL

  5. FREE FIRE

Mon, May 1
  1. COLOSSAL

  2. FRANTZ

  3. FREE FIRE

Tue, May 2
  1. COLOSSAL

  2. AFTER THE STORM

  3. FREE FIRE

Wed, May 3
  1. COLOSSAL

  2. FRANTZ

  3. FREE FIRE

  4. SOYLENT GREEN

    Dinner & A Movie

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, May 4
  1. AFTER THE STORM

  2. COLOSSAL

  3. FREE FIRE

Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
  1. THE SEVENTH ART STAND: SHORT FILMS FROM AND ABOUT THE MIDDLE EAST FOR YOUNG AUDIENCES

Sun, May 7
  1. THE SEVENTH ART STAND: SHORT FILMS FROM AND ABOUT THE MIDDLE EAST FOR YOUNG AUDIENCES

Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
  1. THE SEVENTH ART STAND: SHORT FILMS FROM AND ABOUT THE MIDDLE EAST FOR YOUNG AUDIENCES

Wed, May 10
  1. 18TH ANNUAL ANIMATION SHOW OF SHOWS

Thu, May 11
  1. THE SEVENTH ART STAND: SHORT FILMS FROM AND ABOUT THE MIDDLE EAST FOR YOUNG AUDIENCES

Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
  1. 18TH ANNUAL ANIMATION SHOW OF SHOWS

Sun, May 14
  1. 18TH ANNUAL ANIMATION SHOW OF SHOWS

Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
  1. BRINTON SILENT FILM PROJECT

    Special Event

Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
  1. THE SENSITIVES

    Vino Vérité

Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
  1. INCONCEIVABLE! MOVIE TRIVIA NIGHT

    Special Event

Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Swipe To Slide