Filmscene

Tue, Mar 19
  1. BIRDS OF PASSAGE

    Women's March

  2. BE NATURAL: THE UNTOLD STORY OF ALICE GUY-BLACHE

    Women's March

Wed, Mar 20
  1. BIRDS OF PASSAGE

    Women's March

  2. BE NATURAL: THE UNTOLD STORY OF ALICE GUY-BLACHE

    Women's March

  3. FAR FROM THE TREE

    Science on Screen

    Women's March

  4. THE EROTIC ADVENTURES OF CANDY

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Women's March

Thu, Mar 21
  1. BIRDS OF PASSAGE

    Women's March

  2. BE NATURAL: THE UNTOLD STORY OF ALICE GUY-BLACHE

    Women's March

  3. THE ADVENTURES OF PRINCE ACHMED

    Women's March

Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
  1. NTL: JULIE

    National Theatre Live

    Women's March

Mon, Mar 25
  1. LITTLE WOODS

    Women's March

Tue, Mar 26
  1. WHITE MATERIAL

    Bijou Horizons

    Women's March

Wed, Mar 27
  1. THEY

    Women's March

  2. SCARLET DIVA

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Women's March

Thu, Mar 28
  1. STORIES WE TELL

    Women's March

  2. ANIMATION PIONEERS: FORMS & FIGURES

    Women's March

Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
  1. FISH TANK

    Bijou After Hours

    Women's March

Sun, Mar 31
  1. THE KIDS ARE ALL RIGHT

    Dinner & A Movie

    Women's March

Mon, Apr 1
  1. DOLORES

    Special Event

  2. INCONCEIVABLE! MOVIE TRIVIA NIGHT

    Special Event

Tue, Apr 2
  1. BLINDSPOTTING

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Apr 3
  1. MIND TRAP aka DANGER USA aka WHITE WIDOW

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
  1. STOUT HEARTED: GEORGE STOUT AND THE GUARDIANS OF ART

    Special Event

Sat, Apr 6
  1. STOUT HEARTED: GEORGE STOUT AND THE GUARDIANS OF ART

    Special Event

  2. UNFRIENDED

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Apr 7
  1. NTL: THE TRAGEDY OF KING RICHARD THE SECOND

    National Theatre Live

Mon, Apr 8
  1. STOUT HEARTED: GEORGE STOUT AND THE GUARDIANS OF ART

    Special Event

Tue, Apr 9
  1. 3 FACES

    Bijou Horizons

Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
  1. SCIENCE FAIR

    Science on Screen

  2. REPO MAN

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
  1. CAMERAPERSON

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
  1. SCOOBY-DOO

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Apr 21
  1. GRAVITY

    Science on Screen

Mon, Apr 22
  1. HOW TO SURVIVE A PLAGUE

    Pride at FilmScene

    Special Event

Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
  1. THE BIGGEST LITTLE FARM

    Science on Screen

Sat, Apr 27
  1. HAIRSPRAY

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Swipe To Slide