Filmscene

Sat, Jun 24
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN

    The Picture Show

  2. PARIS CAN WAIT

  3. BEATRIZ AT DINNER

  4. THE BAD BATCH

  5. WEST SIDE STORY – BLOCK PARTY

    Special Event

Sun, Jun 25
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN

    The Picture Show

  2. PARIS CAN WAIT

  3. BEATRIZ AT DINNER

  4. THE BAD BATCH

Mon, Jun 26
  1. ANIMATION SUMMER CAMP

    Education

  2. BEATRIZ AT DINNER

  3. PARIS CAN WAIT

  4. THE BAD BATCH

Tue, Jun 27
  1. BEATRIZ AT DINNER

  2. PARIS CAN WAIT

  3. THE BAD BATCH

Wed, Jun 28
  1. BEATRIZ AT DINNER

  2. PARIS CAN WAIT

  3. THE BAD BATCH

  4. ABBY

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Jun 29
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE

    The Picture Show

  2. BEATRIZ AT DINNER

  3. PARIS CAN WAIT

  4. THE BAD BATCH

Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE

    The Picture Show

Sun, Jul 2
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE

    The Picture Show

  2. E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL

    Rooftop

Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
  1. LUTHER THE GEEK

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Jul 6
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX

    The Picture Show

Fri, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 8
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX

    The Picture Show

Sun, Jul 9
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX

    The Picture Show

  2. NO MAN’S LAND

    Vino Vérité

Mon, Jul 10
  1. ANIMATION SUMMER CAMP

    Education

Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE

    The Picture Show

Fri, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 15
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE

    The Picture Show

Sun, Jul 16
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE

    The Picture Show

  2. STOP MAKING SENSE

    Rooftop

Mon, Jul 17
  1. ANIMATION SUMMER CAMP

    Education

Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS – PART 1

    The Picture Show

Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS – PART 1

    The Picture Show

Sun, Jul 23
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS – PART 1

    The Picture Show

Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS – PART 2

    The Picture Show

Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS – PART 2

    The Picture Show

Sun, Jul 30
  1. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS – PART 2

    The Picture Show

Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4

What’s your cinematic passion? Let us hear your passion for cinema and help us meet our $10,000 mid-year fundraising goal.

Swipe To Slide