Filmscene

Thu, Feb 23
  1. LIFE, ANIMATED

    The Picture Show

  2. PATERSON

  3. THE SALESMAN

  4. 2017 OSCAR SHORTS – LIVE ACTION

  5. 2017 OSCAR SHORTS – ANIMATED

Fri, Feb 24
  1. TONI ERDMANN

  2. THE RED TURTLE

  3. THE SALESMAN

  4. PATERSON

Sat, Feb 25
  1. BORN FREE

    The Picture Show

  2. THE RED TURTLE

  3. THE SALESMAN

  4. TONI ERDMANN

  5. PATERSON

  6. 2017 OSCAR SHORTS – ANIMATED

  7. TRAIN TO BUSAN

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Feb 26
  1. 2017 OSCAR SHORTS – ANIMATED

  2. PATERSON

  3. THE RED TURTLE

  4. THE SALESMAN

  5. TONI ERDMANN

  6. BLUE CARPET BASH

    Special Event

Mon, Feb 27
  1. TONI ERDMANN

  2. PATERSON

  3. THE RED TURTLE

  4. THE SALESMAN

Tue, Feb 28
  1. PATERSON

  2. THE RED TURTLE

  3. THE SALESMAN

  4. SOUTHSIDE WITH YOU

    Bijou Film Forum

  5. TONI ERDMANN

Wed, Mar 1
  1. THE RED TURTLE

  2. PATERSON

  3. TONI ERDMANN

  4. THE SALESMAN

  5. ANTONIO SANCHEZ – BiRDMAN LiVE

    Special Event

  6. BLESSED ARE THE CHILDREN

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Mar 2
  1. TONI ERDMANN

  2. TRUE/FALSE IOWA DELEGATION

    Special Event

  3. BORN FREE

    The Picture Show

  4. THE RED TURTLE

  5. THE SALESMAN

  6. PATERSON

Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
  1. DUMA

    The Picture Show

  2. ZARDOZ

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
  1. THE CLUB

    Bijou Horizons

Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
  1. DUMA

    The Picture Show

Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
  1. THE BAD KIDS

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
  1. CHEVALIER

    Bijou Horizons

Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
  1. 1984

    Special Event

Wed, Apr 5
Swipe To Slide